HONORING Happier and Healthier Lives

Our KonMari Consultants’ mission is to guide people to choose joy through tidying using the KonMari Method®. They come from all walks of life – and from around the world – to become purpose-driven business owners, helping their clients transform their homes and lives for the better.

The main motivations for joining the KonMari Consultant Program include: independence, service, living an authentic and positive life, and being a part of a community of like-minded individuals.

Upcoming courses

Virtual KonMari Consultant Course

June 24 – June 26, 2024

9:00am – 2:00pm Pacific Time | 12:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern Time | 5:00pm – 10:00pm London

Learn More

Virtual KonMari Consultant Course

July 29 – July 31, 2024

5:00pm – 10:00pm Pacific Time | 8:00pm – 1:00am Eastern Time | 10:00am – 3:00pm Sydney (July 30 - August 1)

Learn More

7 Consultants on Why They Decided to Get KonMari Certified

At a recent KonMari Consultant gathering, we asked program graduates to share why they decided to take the leap into professional home organizing.