HONORING Happier and Healthier Lives

Our KonMari Consultants’ mission is to guide people to choose joy through tidying using the KonMari Method®. They come from all walks of life – and from around the world – to become purpose-driven business owners, helping their clients transform their homes and lives for the better.

The main motivations for joining the KonMari Consultant Program include: independence, service, living an authentic and positive life, and being a part of a community of like-minded individuals.

Upcoming courses

February 27 – March 1, 2023:

Virtual Course 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm GMT

March 27 – March 29, 2023:

Virtual Course 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT (March 28 – March 30 11:00am Australia Eastern Daylight Time)

  • Standard course benefits

    • 3-Day Consultant Course

    • Digital Workbook

    • KonMari Tidying Festival Checklist

    • Access to Consultant Network

    • 30-Day Meetup

    • Evaluator

    • Exam

    • 1x1 with Community Manager

    • Complimentary Fundamentals of Tidying Course (an added value of $39.99)

    • Provisional access to membership benefits

    • Exclusive merchandise*

    • Snacks, delivered to your door*

    • One year of access to five additional business workshops, including:

    • • How To Get Clients
    • • How To Price Your Services
      • Conducting Successful Virtual Consulting Sessions
      • Setting Up Your Digital Presence
      • Creating Business Systems and Processes


    • Personalized Consultant-In-Training
    Support**


    • Access to a future course as refresher participant (within the same year you attend your first course)

    *Provided to first-time course attendees only. Not available for refresher participants
    **For Consultants-in-Training Only

  • BASIC course benefits

    • 3-Day Consultant Course

    • Digital Workbook

    • KonMari Tidying Festival Checklist

    • Access to Consultant Network

    • 30-Day Meetup

    • Evaluator

    • Exam

    • 1x1 with Community Manager

    • Complimentary Fundamentals of Tidying Course (an added value of $39.99)

    • Provisional access to membership benefits

    • Exclusive merchandise*

    • Snacks, delivered to your door*

    *Provided to first-time course attendees only. Not available for refresher participants

Behind the scenes

See why Kiana Dunn became a Certified KonMari Consultant.